Cottage and CL Summer Stays

We opened on 12th April in accordance with the Government Road Map.

We follow the guidance from CAMC and Cottages.com and apply the Safer Stays principles, which include:

  • Extra cleaning and sanitisation
  • Extra time for property to air
  • Safe key collection and key drop
  • Hand soap and sanitiser
  • Social distancing guidance
  • All CL pitches Fully Serviced
  • Self contained CL Shower/Toilet

We are also able to offer Discounted Prices for Cottage stays during July and August:

Orchard Cottage:

week commencing:

Saturday 07 August 2021; Let

Stables:

week commencing:

Saturday 24 July 2021; Let

Saturday 31 July 2021; Let

Saturday 07 August 2021; cottages.com price £729. Our price £600

Saturday 14 August 2021; Let

Saturday 21 August 2021; Let

Saturday 28 August 2021; Let

Hay Loft:

week commencing:

Friday 16 July 2021; Let

Friday 23 July 2021; Let

Friday 30 July 2021; cottages.com price £725. Our price £600

Friday 06 August 2021; Let

Friday 13 August 2021; Let

Friday 27 August 2021; Let

If you wish to book, please contact us by phone on 01263570052 / 07764605350 or e-mail churchfarmcottages@hotmail.com or complete the booking form